We are PRISMA

Our vision

When we founded PRISMA in the year of 1999 we were inspired by the vision to change the world. We knew from the beginning that the realisation of this vision would have to involve innovative GIS projects and professional management. And this still holds true today.

Even though PRISMA solutions has been growing constantly, this does not mean that we have lost our pioneering spirit of former times. On the contrary, because one of our daily challenges is combining the dynamics of a start-up company with the stability and continuity of an enterprise that is well-established in the market. And we succeed in this effort.

Today as then innovation is our greatest motivator. We understand that you can only stay in the lead, if you strive for constant innovation without endangering existing assets. This determination to get things accomplished is true for all employees alike. But commitment on its own would not be enough. We attach importance to excellent qualifications and offer possibilities for comprehensive further training as well as personal development. Because finally it is the combination of high level professional expertise and great social skills that distinguishes a member of the PRISMA team.

We aim to offer our employees an inspiring work environment: an open and easy-going working atmosphere, flat hierarchies, short ways of communication and decision-making, flexible working hours, as well as common activities outside of work. And we also have a commitment in other areas such as the environment or social sector. As an enterprise we are also willing to assume responsibility in these fields.

If we had to summarise PRISMA in one sentence, we would express it like this:
A highly motivated team is at your disposal, which intends to solve present problems in a sustainable way by using experiences of the past in a future-oriented way.

For us solving problems above all means building bridges:
True to the motto “bridging the gap” we connect different technical disciplines, public administration with its citizens, technicians with non-technicians, different cultures, but finally always people with other people. This is what our customers from many different countries appreciate. And for us it is inspiring to see how we are changing the world a little bit with our work – just as we had always intended to.

Stefan Kollarits & Nik Widmann

Image not found

Management

nik.widmann portrait

Dipl.-Ing. Nik Widmann

Austria

+43 660 866 55 12

nik.widmann@prisma-solutions.at

stefan.kollarits portrait

Mag. Dr. Stefan Kollarits

Austria & Germany

+43 660 866 55 13

stefan.kollarits@prisma-solutions.at

florian.hilti portrait

Dipl.-Ing. Florian Hilti

Germany

+49 159 0444 3365

florian.hilti@prisma-solutions.de

Team

wolfgang.bauer portrait

Dipl.-Ing. Wolfgang Bauer

joined the team in 2013

+43 660 866 55 30

wolfgang.bauer@prisma-solutions.at

andreas.braun portrait

Dipl.-Ing. Andreas Braun

joined the team in 2010

+43 660 866 55 44

andreas.braun@prisma-solutions.at

ulrike.brocza portrait

Dipl.-Ing. Ulrike Brocza

joined the team in 2014

+43 660 866 55 19

ulrike.brocza@prisma-solutions.at

Annamaria.cavallaro

Anna-Maria Cavallaro

joined the team in 2017

+49 163 773 3177

anna.cavallaro@prisma-solutions.de

cornelia.cordes portrait

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Cornelia Cordes

joined the team in 2002

+43 660 866 55 61

cornelia.cordes@prisma-solutions.at

cornelia.draxler portrait

Dipl.-Ing. Cornelia Draxler

joined the team in 2003

+43 660 866 55 18

cornelia.draxler@prisma-solutions.at

manuel.eder portrait

Dipl.-Ing. Manuel Eder

joined the team in 2016

+43 660 866 55 32

manuel.eder@prisma-solutions.at

katharina.grundei portrait

Dipl.-Ing. Katharina Grundei

joined the team in 2009

+43 660 866 55 34

katharina.grundei@prisma-solutions.at

romy.hartwig portrait

Dipl.-Ing. Romy Hartwig

on maternity leave

+43 660 866 55 43

romy.hartwig@prisma-solutions.at

elisabeth.jarusel portrait

Dipl.-Ing. Elisabeth Jarusel

joined the team in 2013

+49 159 0444 3364

elisabeth.jarusel@prisma-solutions.de

gabriele.kochta portrait

Ing. Mag. Gabriele Kochta

joined the team in 2014

+43 660 866 55 46

gabriele.kochta@prisma-solutions.at

claudia.kollarits grubinger portrait

Mag. Claudia Kollarits-Grubinger zPM

joined the team in 2001

+43 660 866 55 14

claudia.kollarits@prisma-solutions.at

florian.kuster portrait

Florian Kuster BSc

joined the team in 2012

+43 660 866 55 40

florian.kuster@prisma-solutions.at

karoly.koltay portrait

Dipl.-Math. Karoly Koltay

joined the team in 2008

+43 2236 47975 33

karoly.koltay@prisma-solutions.at

manfred.loidold

Dr. Manfred Loidold

joined the team in 2018

manfred.loidold@prisma-solutions.de

vladimir.maglic portrait

Dipl.-Ing. Vladimir Maglic BSc

joined the team in 2017

+43 660 866 55 48

vladimir.maglic@prisma-solutions.at

juraj.petko portrait

Mag. Juraj Petko

joined the team in 2013

+43 660 866 55 51

juraj.petko@prisma-solutions.at

thomas.piribauer portrait

Dipl.-Ing. Thomas Piribauer

joined the team in 2012

+43 660 866 55 21

thomas.piribauer@prisma-solutions.at

benjamin.preisig portrait

Benjamin Preisig MSc

joined the team in 2016

+43 660 866 55 52

benjamin.preisig@prisma-solutions.at

wolfgang.pruschinski portrait

Wolfgang Pruschinski

joined the team in 2000

+43 660 866 55 15

wolfgang.pruschinski@prisma-solutions.at

susanne.ranegger portrait

Mag. Susanne Ranegger

joined the team in 2004

+43 660 866 55 55

susanne.ranegger@prisma-solutions.at

alexander.reisinger portrait

Alexander Reisinger

joined the team in 2017

+43 660 866 55 27

alexander.reisinger@prisma-solutions.at

karim.scheik portrait

DI (FH) Karim Scheik MSc

joined the team in 2000

+43 660 866 55 29

karim.scheik@prisma-solutions.at

paul.schneider portrait

Paul Schneider MSc

joined the team in 2010

+43 660 866 55 45

paul.schneider@prisma-solutions.at

no image yet

Dipl.-Geol. Torsten Schönberg

joined the team in 2003

+43 660 866 55 23

torsten.schoenberg@prisma-solutions.at

gudrun.schroemmer portrait

Mag. Gudrun Schrömmer

joined the team in 2007

+43 660 866 55 36

gudrun.schroemmer@prisma-solutions.at

erich.schwarz portrait

Dipl.-Ing. Erich Schwarz

joined the team in 2012

+43 660 866 55 38

erich.schwarz@prisma-solutions.at

yannik.schwomma portrait orig

Yannik Schwomma BSc

joined the team in 2017

+43 660 866 55 62

yannik.schwomma@prisma-solutions.at

martin.steinwender portrait

Martin Steinwender

joined the team in 2004

+43 660 866 55 20

martin.steinwender@prisma-solutions.at

michael.uschnigg portrait

Dipl.-Ing. Michael Uschnigg zPM

joined the team in 2000

+43 660 866 55 16

michael.uschnigg@prisma-solutions.at

andreas.voit portrait

Andreas Voit MSc

joined the team in 2010

+43 660 866 55 35

andreas.voit@prisma-solutions.at

monika.walter portrait

Ing. Monika Walter

joined the team in 2010

+43 660 866 55 54

monika.walter@prisma-solutions.at

manuel v2.waltschek portrait

Manuel Waltschek BSc

joined the team in 2017

+43 660 866 55 47

manuel.waltschek@prisma-solutions.at

(C) Fotoatelier Andrea Bichl

We attach great importance to a healthy and family-friendly working environment and are the proud  holders of these two Austrian certifications!

 

 BGF Guetesiegel 19 21 klein Guetezeichen Online Version kl v2

Developing competence is a permanent process. To communicate with others in order to keep up with the times is one aspect of this process. We therefore acquire and share our competences in the following associations:

radkompetenz logo claim de

 

ovn header v2

 acstyria logo 

 

EDASCA Logo RGB Web 

  

Business Upper Austria

 

Get in Contact

Contact information

PRISMA solutions EDV-Dienstleistungen GmbH
Klostergasse 18
2340 Mödling, Österreich

+43 2236 / 479 75
office@prisma-solutions.at